Camp Commitee

Different fields are working under the camp committee and making sure, that Kliffa will be as awesome of an experience as possible for every single participant. If you have any questions concerning a certain field, please contact us!

Ville Miettinen

Chief of the camp

ville.miettinen@partio.fi

Joonas Hirn

Second Chief of the camp

joonas.hirn@partio.fi

Simo Pynnönen

Project Leader

simo.pynnonen@partio.fi

Pia Heiskanen

Chief of Service

pia.heiskanen@partio.fi

Lauri Hålfast

Chief of Service

lauri.hallfast@partio.fi

Lina Munsterhjelm

Chief of Education

lina.munsterhjelm@partio.fi

Johanna Kalliala

Chief of Experience

johanna.kalliala@partio.fi

Mimi Rantanen

Chief of Activities

mimi.rantanen@partio.fi

Sara Touhonen

Chief of Activities

sara.touhonen@partio.fi

Joona Kaivosoja

Chief of Resources

joona.kaivosoja@partio.fi

Tiina Varhee

Chief of Marketing and communication

tiina.varhee@partio.fi